Meet the Team!

Welcome to Grand Garage in Margate; offering sales, servicing and parts for Peugeot and Citroen.

We are pleased to meet you and are looing forward to receiving your phone or email enquiry. All out team have significant customer service or Motor Industry experience and are dedicated to providing you with a fantastic customer experience.

Ron Hodges
Dealer Principal
ron.hodges@grandgarage.co.uk

Andrew Hodges
Sales (Director)
andrew.hodges@grandgarage.co.uk

Catherine Hodges
Sales (Director)
catherine.hodges@grandgarage.co.uk


Jakki Cook
Administrator
jakki.cook@grandgarage.co.uk

Alex Egeland
Aftersales
alex.egeland@grandgarage.co.uk

Pat Barlow
Customer Advisor
service@grandgarage.co.uk

Ian Pond
Customer Advisor
service@grandgarage.co.uk

Ernie Jordan
Parts and Accessories Manager
ernie.jordan@grandgarage.co.uk

Damien Driscoll
Parts Advisor
parts@grandgarage.co.uk

Jeremy Talling
Customer Experience
jeremy.talling@grandgarage.co.uk